Ginkgo is the manufacturer of hot stamping foils with metallization and coating profession. | Ginkgo Film Coating Technology Corp.

To reach the goal of sustainable development and green company, other than ISO 9001 certification, we also introduced RTO thermal oxidizer to avoid hazardous substance.

Best Sale

Ginkgo is the manufacturer of hot stamping foils with metallization and coating profession.

Based in Taiwan since 1987, Ginkgo Film Coating Technology Corp. is a hot stamping and metalized foil and film supplier and manufacturer with more than 30 years of experence.

Our hot/cold stamping and metalized foil and film can be moisture-proof, have high electrical conductivity and thermal insulation. And we're able to customize suitable products using different base films (PET, OPP, PVC, non-woven fabric, and paper) and metallized materials (silver, copper, aluminum, tin, and zinc sulfide).

Ginkgo has been offering customers high-quality Hot Stamping Foil, Glitter Film, Holographic Film, Digital Foil, Exterior Foil, Hot Stamping Foil for Plastic Packaging since 1987, both with advanced technology and 30 years of experience, Ginkgo ensures each customer's demands are met.

Application

Industrial Application

Result 1 - 13 of 13
  • Hot Stamping Foil Applied to Cosmetics Packaging / Labels - Hot stamping materials for cosmetic products must be alcohol-resistant.
    Hot Stamping Foil Applied to Cosmetics Packaging / Labels

    Hot stamping foil often applied to the packaging of cosmetics, lotion, etc. The metallic luster elevates the overall value of the products. Using mostly soft tube plastic or rigid plastic as substrates to make products like eyebrow pencils, lipsticks, and lotions. Due to the alcohol content, the foil may come off when consumers use the product and then touch the bottle. Since it’s mostly applied on frequently used products, the foil must be abrasion-resistant and scratch-resistant. Please contact our sales representatives if any product-related questions. We will assist you with looking for the best solutions for your products. We provide down-to-earth suggestions and best services to satisfy our customers and gain their trust.


  • Hot Stamping Foil for Frame Decoration on Household Appliances - Hot stamping foil for frame decoration on household appliances.
    Hot Stamping Foil for Frame Decoration on Household Appliances

    Hot Stamping Foils has the metallic luster makes electronics look luxurious and hence stimulates customers to purchase. Heat resistance is important for foils used for appliances. However, foils for oven need to resist high temperature and the color remains unchanged; foils for freezers need to endure low temperature without embrittlement; stability is also important as household appliances are frequently used and expected to function for several years, not to mention abrasion-resistant and scratch-resistant abilities. Requirements of the level of heat resistances differ among various devices.Please contact our sales representatives if any concerns or question. We could provide the best and swiftest solutions for any requirements.


  • Applying Hot Stamping Foil to Clothing and Fabrics - Textile raw materials, starching, product (from left to right).
    Applying Hot Stamping Foil to Clothing and Fabrics

    Hot stamping foil using heated dies and pressure could be used for clothing, textile, and fabrics. Most of the applications use transfer film for textile, such as the brand logo on T-shirts. As the products are washed often, the main concern would be the level of fastness to washing of the foil; Secondly, ductility, as the pattern will break if the foil has low ductility. However, there are various products having very different needs, such as clothing and ribbons, they are both textile products, but clothes need to be washed often and ribbon is just a one-off.Contact us if you have any product related questions. We've thought about various solutions that could cover most of possible questions you may have and hope to create values for you with our services.


  • Applying Hot Stamping Foil to Water Transfer Decals - Applying hot stamping foil to water transfer process.
    Applying Hot Stamping Foil to Water Transfer Decals

    The trademark or patterns on products would have metallic shine after stamping the foil onto the water transfer decals. It could be transfer onto the objects in the water transfer process. It is well-received in bicycle industry as the metallic luster is appreciated on bikes. Transferring water transfer decals onto the bicycle frames could add values to the products. Water transfer process is available for any materials or curved objects such as stamping logos on the helmets, trademarks on the frames or on golf clubs. Please contact our sales representatives for any suggestions you need. We aim to satisfy our customers with our best services and solutions.


  • Hot Stamping Foil for Glass - Hot stamping for glass brings out the best quality of the products.
    Hot Stamping Foil for Glass

    Hot stamping foil on the glass to add value to the glass. We could satisfy various needs whether adding trademarks, logos, or embossing patterns. The raised or recessed relief images with metallic shine elevate the entire product quality. It could be applied to vase, wine bottle, glass, glass product and so forth. The logo stamped onto wine bottles not only beautify the bottle but also add value to the product. Perform hot stamping on vase could elevate its exquisiteness. Please feel free to contact our sales representatives if any questions. We aim to provide satisfying services to our clients.


  • Exterior Foil for Vehicles - Exterior foil protects interior automotive parts and beautify the look.
    Exterior Foil for Vehicles

    Exterior foil is often used for interior/exterior automotive parts or products for vehicles that are often park in the field. Unlike general metalization, we use chromium as the material. Using metallizing techniques to attach chromium onto the thin film and then perform hot stamping onto the substrate. Exterior foil could be applied to grille which functions as a protection for radiators, not only it jazzes up the vehicles front look, it could also protect interior automotive parts. It is important to have adequate environmental resistance and corrosion resistance. Please contact us for any questions related to the applications or reach out to our sales representatives if any concerns to our products. We could come up with best solutions for your needs.


  • Transfer Film for Leather - Small area stamping for putting exquisite text on products.
    Transfer Film for Leather

    Ginkgo's hot stamping foil could be applied to leather products such as purses, wallets, and key rings. To transfer the coating onto leather surface by high heat and pressure. Large stamping area products like purses, leather shoes, and high heels, metallic luster brings out the best quality of the products. Smaller products like key rings and phone cases, a bit of text or pattern stamped gives it the unique look. Any questions regarding the products, please contact sales representatives. We offer solutions that covers your needs and prepare solutions that are even beyond your existing concerns. We create values with our best services and gain clients' trust with profession.


  • Applications of Holographic Stamping - Holographic foil used for anti-counterfeit labels.
    Applications of Holographic Stamping

    The figure designs for holographic stamping could be 2D / 3D, black / white, or colored. It’s often used for anti-counterfeit labels or fishing baits. While others use anti-counterfeit label stickers on their products, we could customize your own labels and stamp them on your products so no one could make counterfeit goods. It could also be applied to any certification. It is also often used for wallets, cards, fishing baits, cigarette and wine boxes as the pattern has holographic colors which is good for decoration. Please contact our sales representatives for any product related questions. We will provide the best suggestions to your needs. We hope to create values with our services and win our clients’ trust with our profession.


  • Applications of Hard Coating Film - Hard coating film could be applied to home decoration.
    Applications of Hard Coating Film

    Hard coating film is not only gives the good look to the products, it also has protective functions such as high scratch resistance. Hard coating film is suitable for application in the packaging industry. It is often applied to the floor, wooden products, and household appliances. It could be attached to the substrate and prevent it from scratch after hot stamping. Please contact our sales representatives if any questions regarding our products. We provide satisfying solutions and suggestions to your questions and will win your trust with our good services.


  • Applications of Lamination Film - Heat insulation pad is made of aluminum foil attached.
    Applications of Lamination Film

    Lamination film applied to paper box could prevent it from scratch and water. The PET thin film is kept after covering the substrate, you may print patterns on the film if needed. Please contact our sales representative if any questions. Our main goal is to satisfy our customer with best solutions. We provide the best services that add values to your products.


  • Applications of Release Film - Release film is often used for packaging and lamination.
    Applications of Release Film

    Release film is made by coating release agents on PET film and allows it to release and insulate against viscous materials. It is a functional transfer film suitable for composite material and often used for packaging and lamination. We provide various release films that satisfy different product features. Any product related questions, please contact sales representatives. We’ve prepared solutions for all possible questions. We could also provide swift services for any novel issues. We hope to add values to your products and gain your trust with profession.


  • Applying Aluminum Plating Film to Food Packaging - Aluminum metallized film is highly oxidation-resistant.
    Applying Aluminum Plating Film to Food Packaging

    Ginkgo provide aluminum metalization services. It is often used on leak prevention and food packaging. Aluminum layer keeps sun, air, and moisture out of the packing and hence preventing food from spoiling. Please contact sale representatives if you have any product related questions. We have thought ahead all the possible concerns you may have and ready to provide you the best solutions swiftly. We deem your needs as our major mission.


  • Applying Cold Stamping Process to Labels, Packaging, and Printing - Applying cold stamping process to wine boxes to make it stylish.
    Applying Cold Stamping Process to Labels, Packaging, and Printing

    Cold stamping is very suitable for applications in the packaging and printing industry. The biggest benefit is time-saving as they could work on printing machine and finish printing and cold stamping all at once. It is often applied to paper product labeling and packaging. It makes the packaging stand out and adds value to the products. Applications include wine labels, biscuit / candy boxes, cigarette boxes, printing on packaging boxes, and cosmetics. Please contact our sales representatives for any questions. We provide satisfying solutions for your needs and aim to gain clients' trust with our best services.



Result 1 - 13 of 13

台灣真空鍍膜股份有限公司

拥有ISO 9001 : 2015认证外,为达到永续经营及友善环境的目标,阻隔有害物质进入大气中,引进RTO蓄热式焚化炉。

应用

产业应用

结果 1 - 13 的 13
  • 烫金箔应用于化妆品包装/商标 - 用于美妆产品的烫金需抗酒精性。
    烫金箔应用于化妆品包装/商标

    烫金箔常应用在化妆品、乳液等美妆保养类,在包装上烫印金属光泽,使产品的价值更高,使用的基材大部分为软管塑胶、硬塑胶,像是眉笔、眼线笔、唇膏、乳霜类等,因产品内含物大多含有酒精成份,当消费者使用产品时会间接触碰到瓶身,箔纸易有脱落现象,因此对于化妆品类来说,能耐酒精的箔纸相当重要,也因产品使用频率高,手与瓶身时常接触摩擦,因此箔纸也需要抗刮耐磨的功能。   对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,以周到的服务,赢得客户的信赖与满意。


  • 烫金箔应用于家用电器的边框装饰 - 烫金箔应用于家用电器的边框装饰。
    烫金箔应用于家用电器的边框装饰

    电器用的箔纸最大的优点在于装饰,使单调的电器外观,增添了金属光泽感,并提升产品的价值及质感,也会刺激消费者的购买欲望,对于电器用品来说,可耐温的箔纸相当重要,但针对不同性质的电器,其耐温的程度也有所差异,像是烤箱的箔纸需耐高温而不变色;冷冻设备的箔纸需耐低温而不脆裂,除了耐温外,家中的电器通常可使用好几年且使用频繁,因此箔膜的稳定持久性相当重要,耐磨耐刮也是它的特点。若对于产品上有任何疑虑,欢迎联络业务单位,您想到的产品问题,我们已为您想到并可提出解决方案;若有其他产品问题,我们也能迅速为您解决。


  • 烫金箔应用于服饰及布料类 - 布料烫金制作过程:纺织原布料、上烫金浆、成品(由左至右)
    烫金箔应用于服饰及布料类

    本公司生产的烫金箔可应用于生活中常见的服饰、纺织布料类,都是部分转写箔的应用,例如:T-shirt上的品牌LOGO等,因纺织品需要时常清洗,所以最主要的需求为可耐水洗,使箔纸不易脱落;再来是高延展性,因布料具备高延展特性,若箔纸无法具备延展性,容易在拉伸过程中,产生烫印面裂开的情况,但对于不同需求的产品,在使用特性上却有差异性,像是服饰类及缎带都为纺织品,但服饰有反覆清洗的需求,而缎带属于一次性产品,耐水洗的需求较低。   若对于产品上有任何疑虑,欢迎联络业务单位,您想到的产品问题,我们已为您想到并可提出解决方案;您没想到的产品问题,我们也能迅速为您解决,希望能以服务创造价值,以专业赢得客户的信赖。


  • 烫金箔应用于水转印贴标 - 金属烫金箔水转印,结合了金属与雷射质地。
    烫金箔应用于水转印贴标

    台湾真空运用独有生产技术,将烫金箔热烫至水转印贴标上,跳脱以往印刷的呈现方式,可使商标或图形拥有金属光泽,之后再自行利用水转印方式,转印至物体上,许多自行车产业相当喜爱这种金属质感,他们会将水转印贴标转印至自行车的车架上,为产品增加价值,水转印适合应用于任何曲面物体及材质上,例如:安全帽上的标签、自行车的车架商标、高尔夫球杆上的商标等。对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络询问业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,追求客户满意,是我们最大的责任,以最用心的服务赢得客户的信赖。


  • 玻璃烫金装饰箔 - 玻璃烫金使商品更有质感。
    玻璃烫金装饰箔

    在玻璃上的烫金可使产品更有质感,不论是商标LOGO或是雕花图形等设计,都能满足各行业的客户需求,烫金膜的金属光泽与油墨厚度形成的凸浮感可提升商品质感,例如:花瓶、酒瓶、玻璃杯、玻璃制品等,像是常见的酒瓶上会烫上商标,不但使瓶身更加美观,还可提升产品价值;花瓶上的烫金,可增加整体的精致感。对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络询问业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,追求客户满意,是我们最大的责任。


  • 车用镀铬室外箔 - 室外箔有保护内部零件及美观功能。
    车用镀铬室外箔

    室外箔常用于汽车内外相关配件或长期放置户外的产品,与一般的水电镀不同,我们是使用铬作为烫金膜的金属原料,使用蒸镀技术,将铬附着在薄膜上,再利用热烫于基材上,像是汽车的水箱罩就是使用室外箔,其功能为散热水箱与冷排外头的隔栅,除了具有美化车头外观外,还有保护车内部零件的功能,因此它的耐腐蚀、高耐候性等功效就相当重要。   若对于产品上有任何疑虑,欢迎联络业务单位,您想到的产品问题,我们已为您想到并可提出解决方案;若有其他产品问题,我们也能迅速为您解决,您的需要就是我们的任务。


  • 皮革用转写膜 - 小面积的烫印,可烫印精细文字于产品上。
    皮革用转写膜

    烫金箔可应用于皮包、皮夹、钥匙圈等皮制产品,它是经由热与压力将膜上的涂层转印于皮革上,无论大面积皮革烫金还是小面积LOGO标志都可使用,属于转印的装饰烫金箔,像是皮包、皮鞋、高跟鞋等大面积烫印产品,可为产品增加金属光泽感;钥匙圈、皮革手机壳等小面积产品,可局部烫印文字,增加独特性、整体细致感。若对于产品上有任何疑虑,欢迎联络业务单位,您想到的产品问题,我们已为您想到并可提出解决方案;您没想到的产品问题,我们也能迅速为您解决,希望能以服务创造价值,以专业赢得客户的信赖。


  • 雷射烫金的应用产品 - 雷射箔可制成防伪标签。
    雷射烫金的应用产品

    雷射烫金的图像设计有2D/3D分层图像、黑白或全彩,常见应用在商家的防伪标签上或是钓鱼的钓饵上,现在许多防伪标签会用贴黏的方式,但我们能使烫金与防伪标签做结合,订制专属于您的标签,将品牌烫印至产品上,因多变性的图像,使他人无法轻易复制,所以可应用于产品、证书等防伪造标示上,因图案炫彩耀眼,也会拿来作装饰性质的图像使用,像是皮包雷射外观、卡片、钓饵及烟酒盒的外包装等。   对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络询问业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,追求客户满意,是我们最大的责任,希望能以服务创造价值,以专业赢得客户的信赖。


  • 高硬化膜的应用产品 - 高硬化膜可应用于居家装潢,例如:门窗边框、地面板材。
    高硬化膜的应用产品

    高硬化膜除了可使产品表面美观外,还拥有防止刮伤、保护产品等其他功用,常应用于地面、木制品、家电用品上,经热烫后可附着于基材上,使基材不受到刮伤,达到保护的效果。对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络询问业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,追求客户满意,是我们最大的责任,以用心的服务赢得客户的信赖。


  • 贴合膜的应用产品 - 铝箔贴合可制成隔热垫。
    贴合膜的应用产品

    贴合膜应用于纸盒表面,适合纸张产业的客户,它可防止刮伤、防水,覆合于基材后,保留了原本的PET聚酯薄膜,所以能保护纸盒不受刮伤并且防水,如需后加工,也可以在箔膜上印刷图案。对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络询问业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,追求客户满意,是我们最大的责任,希望能以服务创造价值,以专业赢得客户的信赖。


  • 离型膜的应用产品 - 离型膜常应用于包装、贴合。
    离型膜的应用产品

    离型膜是涂布一层离型剂在PET聚酯薄膜上,使其表面可分离,并隔离黏性材料,适用于各类复合性材料的功能性转移膜,针对产品特性使用不同性质的离型膜,在加工材料上可应用于涂层胶带,陶瓷,凝胶;在产业类型上可应用于包装、印刷、电子、医疗、工业、标签、胶带等行业使用。若对于产品上有任何疑虑,欢迎联络业务单位,您想到的产品问题,我们已为您想到并可提出解决方案;您没想到的产品问题,我们也能迅速为您解决,希望能以服务创造价值,以专业赢得客户的信赖。


  • 镀铝膜应用于食品包装 - 镀铝箔膜常应用于食品包装,可防潮、防水及氧化等,保持食品的新鲜度。
    镀铝膜应用于食品包装

    台湾真空镀膜提供铝层电镀加工的部份,食品包装的铝层因阻隔性高,可防氧化、防水、防潮,是包装产品中极优的基材箔膜,常应用于产品防漏包装、食品包装等,对食品包装来说,最重要的就是能延长保存期限,铝层拥有良好的阻隔性,能避免阳光、空气、水气进入包装内,防止食品变质腐坏。若对于产品上有任何疑虑,欢迎联络业务单位,您想到的产品问题,我们已为您想到并可提出解决方案;若有其他产品问题,我们也能迅速为您解决,您的需要就是我们的任务。


  • 冷烫应用于标签、包装、印刷 - 冷烫应用于酒盒增添产品质感。
    冷烫应用于标签、包装、印刷

    冷烫的应用产品与一般热烫印有所重叠,它可于印刷机上结合冷烫,使印刷与烫金一次完成,冷烫最大的优势就是可减少生产等待时间,常应用于标签、包装等纸类产品,拥有点缀外包装效果,达到为产品加值的目标,例如:酒类标签、饼干糖果盒、烟盒、包装盒印刷、化妆品,适合印刷、包装等产业。对于我们的产品有任何问题,欢迎联络询问业务单位,我们将针对您的问题,提供最好的意见,追求客户满意,是我们最大的责任,以最用心的服务赢得客户的信赖。



结果 1 - 13 的 13